Hotel

Our values

  The principles and values that have always been supported and defended by the Gourmandine team are of rigor, attention to detail, family values, environmental protection …     The team of La Gourmandine, for whom family spirit is essential, […]

Breakfast

As breakfast is instrumental in determining a good and constructive day, we make a point to offer you a wide selection of quality products, rigorously selected. We welcome you to the breakfast room, which is an open breakfast on the […]

Châteaux & Hôtels Collection

Established in 1975 and chaired by Alain Ducasse since 1999, the Châteaux & Hôtel Collection (previously known as Châteaux & Hôtels de France) is the French leader of ‘l’hôtellerie de charme’ services and gourmet restaurants. This establishment gathers nearly 700 […]

Informations pratiques

Practical information

TERMS AND CONDITIONS   Terms of cancellation Cancel free of charge until 48 hours before arrival. After this the hotel will charge for the first night.   Arrival time From 16:00   Departure time No later than 12:00   Child […]

Rooms

Choose the atmosphere of your room

Room Baldaquin

106 €

The room Baldaquin, romantic and warm, have a bathroom partially open with shower and identical equipment to our superior rooms. It’s situated at the 2nd floor of the hôtel. This room can communicate with the Suite Romance, ideal for the stay of […]

Room Chinoise

106 €

The room Chinoise … relaxing and exotic cocoon … this mansard of 25m² in shades and exotic furnishings offers an open bathroom with shower. This room is housed on the 2nd floor of the hotel and offers the same amenities as […]

Superiors Rooms

Choose the atmosphere of your room

Superior room Balnéo

This superior room Balneo, very comfortable is decorated with sweet and harmonious colors, housed in the Appendix of the hotel in the heart of the park features a terrace, ideal for a relaxing lulled by the songs of birds. Closed room […]

Superior room Bambou

126 €

The Superior room Bambou on the 2nd floor of the establishment with an area of 35 m², offers a soothing and bright atmosphere. It is equipped with furniture made of bamboo, and offers a semi-open bathroom with bath and an […]

Superior room Baroque

106 €

The superior room Baroque is housed on the 2nd floor of the house and provides a comfortable corner bath and a shower to “The Italian” in its semi-open bathroom. This veritable “irregular pearl” of 35 m², hushed and delicate, has […]

Superior room Boudoir

126 €

The superior room Boudoir, housed on the 2nd floor of the house, offers a haunting and muffled atmosphere. Covering an area of 30 m², it offers a comfortable corner bath and shower in the spacious bathroom closed. This socket nest, with […]

Superior room Classique

126 €

This Superior Room Classique is decorated with discretion and sobriety, like the Petit Trianon, secret place of Marie Antoinette… Covering an area of 35 m², it offers a comfortable corner bath in the en semi-open bathroom & a desk. It […]

Superior room Contemporary

These two superior rooms Contemporary on the ground floor the Appendix  housed in the Park, have an area of 35 m² offer a framework on clean modern monochrome background. They have a desk area and a spacious bathroom with shower […]

Superior room Esprit Zen

The superior room Zen Esprit of 35m² area stylishly decorated, typical Japanese is housed on the first floor of the Appendix of the hotel located in the park. It has an desk, and a daybed. Bathroom with shower closed. It […]

Superior room Sérénade

126 €

This lovely upper chamber named Serenade with an area of 30m², flooded with light thanks to its large windows, offers a mysterious and magical atmosphere. With volumes of this mansion standing: ceilings 4 meters high decorated with cornices and soundhole, […]

Suites

Choose the atmosphere of your room

The Suite Prestige

156 €

Sumptuous and divine, the Suite Prestige is one with the property; it is one of the beautiful major pieces of the house and it’s very pleasant with a balcony. With its ceilings 4 meters high embellished by beautiful  cornices and rosettes, […]

The Suite Romance

146 €

The Suite Romance … Starry and cozy, this room comfort and luxury, is housed on the 2nd floor of the Hotel-Restaurant La Gourmandine. It has a small living room, an en comfortable semi-open bathroom offering time health found in the attic […]

Hôtel Châtellerault

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_PARC_MASSIF

Nos valeurs

  Depuis toujours, rigueur, exigence, écoute, esprit de famille, protection de l’environnement… sont nos valeurs fortes soutenues et défendues par l’ensemble de l’équipe de La Gourmandine.   L’équipe de La Gourmandine, pour qui l’esprit de famille est essentiel, met un […]

Petit_déjeuner

L’instant du petit-déjeuner

Parce que le petit-déjeuner est le moment qui conditionne une belle et constructive journée, nous avons mis un point d’honneur à vous proposer un large choix de produits de qualité sélectionnés avec rigueur.   Aussi, nous vous accueillons dans la […]

Imprimer

Hôtel de Charme

Hôtel de charme Le charme se distingue de la beauté car il n’est pas forcément lié à des considérations strictement esthétiques ou à des canons, mais plutôt à une situation particulière, à des attitudes, des gestes, une intonation et aussi […]

Informations pratiques

Informations pratiques

     Informations pratiques Conditions Générales de Ventes Cliquez ici Heure d’arrivée A partir de 16:00 Heure de départ Au plus tard 12:00 Politique enfant Pas de politique enfant dans l’hôtel. Politique de garantie Toutes les réservations doivent être garanties […]

Les chambres

Choisissez l’ambiance de votre chambre

Chambre Baldaquin

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_Baldaquin 107 €

La chambre Baldaquin, romantique et chaleureuse, dispose d’une salle de bain semi-ouverte avec douche et des équipements identiques à nos chambres supérieures. Utilisé dès l’aube du XVéme Siècle par les seigneurs et les nobles, le lit baldaquin a su traverser les […]

Chambre Chinoise

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_Chinoise2 107 €

La chambre Chinoise…relaxante et exotique… ce cocon mansardé de 25m² aux tons et au mobilier dépaysant propose une salle de bain ouverte avec douche. Cette chambre est logée au 2ème étage de l’hôtel et dispose des mêmes équipements que les […]

Les chambres supérieures

Choisissez l’ambiance de votre chambre

Chambre supérieure Balnéo

la_gourmandine_chambre_balneo 147€

La chambre supérieure Balnéo, aux couleurs suaves et harmonieuses, très confortable est logée au 1er étage de l’Annexe de l’hôtel, au cœur du parc propose une terrasse, idéale pour un moment de détente bercé par le chants des oiseaux. Elle dispose d’une […]

Chambre supérieure Bambou

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_Bambou 127 €

La Chambre supérieure Bambou située au 2ème étage de l’établissement,  d’une superficie de 35 m², propose une atmosphère apaisante et lumineuse. Elle est aménagée de meubles fabriqués en bambou, et propose une salle de bain semi-ouverte avec baignoire ainsi qu’un espace bureau […]

Chambre supérieure Baroque

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_BAROQUE_2015 127 €

La chambre supérieure Baroque est logée au 2ème étage de la maison et met à disposition une confortable baignoire d’angle, ainsi qu’une douche à « L’Italienne » dans sa salle de bain semi-ouverte. Cette Véritable « Perle irrégulière » de 35 m², feutrée et […]

Chambre supérieure Boudoir

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_Boudoir 127 €

La chambre supérieure Boudoir, logée au 2ème étage de la maison, offre une ambiance envoûtante et ouatée. D’une superficie de 30 m², elle met à votre disposition une confortable baignoire d’angle et une douche dans sa spacieuse salle de bain fermée. […]

Chambre supérieure Classique

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_Classique 127 €

La Chambre supérieure Classique est ornée avec discrétion et sobriété, à l’image du petit Trianon, secrète retraite de Marie-Antoinette… D’une superficie de 35 m², elle  met à votre disposition une confortable baignoire d’angle dans sa salle de bain semi-ouverte & […]

Chambre supérieure Esprit Zen

la_gourmandine_chambre_esprit_zen 127 €

La chambre supérieure Esprit Zen d’une superficie de 35m² au style épuré, typé japonais est logée à l’étage de l’Annexe de l’hôtel située dans le parc. Elle dispose d’un coin bureau, et d’une méridienne. Salle de bain fermée avec douche. Elle propose une terrasse privatisée […]

Chambre supérieure Sérénade

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_sérénade 127 €

Cette jolie chambre supérieure nommée Sérénade d’une surface de 30 m², inondée de lumière grâce à ses grandes fenêtres, offre une ambiance mystérieuse et féerique. Disposant des volumes de cette maison de maître : plafonds de 4 mètres de haut décorés avec corniches […]

Chambres supérieures Contemporaines

la_gourmandine_rose_meuniere 127 €

Ces 2 chambres supérieures contemporaines situées au rez-de-chaussée de l’Annexe, logées dans le Parc, disposent d’une superficie de 35 m² proposent un cadre au style épuré et moderne sur fond de monochrome. Elles disposent d’un coin bureau et d’une spacieuse salle de bain […]

Les suites

Choisissez l’ambiance de votre chambre

Suite Prestige

157 €

Somptueuse et divine, la Suite Prestige fait corps avec la Bâtisse ; elle est l’une des pièces majeures de la maison très plaisante avec un beau balcon. Ses plafonds de 4 mètres de hauts embellis par de magnifiques corniches et […]

Suite Romance

la_gourmandine_chatellerault_Romance 147 €

La Suite Romance… Étoilée et cosy, cette chambre alliant confort et standing, est logée au 2éme étage de l’Hôtel-Restaurant La Gourmandine. Elle dispose d’un petit salon, d’une salle de bain confortable semi-ouverte proposant des sanitaires d’époque retrouvés dans le grenier de […]